Hello! And welcome to my blog! I haven’t decided if I will be revealing who I really am, or keeping it a secret for some time to come. I might very well never tell you, because here I plan to be completely honest, and at times hilarious with the things that happen in my life, the extent of my shopping, and of course – nights out in one of my little black¬†dresses!

Why a Haute Mess in a Little Black Dress?

Simple! My life is full of hilariously messy situations, both brought on by myself or others, and invariably, at any point during the week you can catch me wearing an LBD of some variation!

Feel free to comment and engage in conversation with me, ask me questions and request that I discuss anything related to shopping, relationships and anything else a reasonably normal twenty-something girl would like!

 

