Tags

, , ,

With the dull, dreary days of winter taking their sweet time to lead into spring, I want to share a few fabulous lip glosses, sticks etc that are sure to brighten any mood!

I absolutely love lip gloss, lipstick, lip stains and and jelly balms!

Loud & Lovely Cremesheen Lip Glass from Mac

Dior Lip Polish in a to dye for pink shade!

L'Oreal colour riche balm - I have it in Rose Elixir and it's fabulous!

This balm has a hint of colour and is so supple and moisturizing! Pick one up in your favourite shade today – you will not be disappointed!

Maybelline 14 hour lipstick - I have it in Ultimate blush and perpetual peony

I have two shades of this lipstick and love it! I’m actually contemplating buying another “Ultimate Blush” in case I misplace the one I have already!

Cake Beauty lip gloss in Ltd Edition pink icicle

This lip gloss tastes and smells fabulous! Just like all of the other Cake Beauty products. I also love that this company is Canadian and based out of my hometown of Toronto!

It is surprisingly moisturizing for a lipgloss with sparkles in it too! I’m straying away from sparkles because I’m getting past that stage in my life….. but I couldn’t resist this one because I knew it would smell and taste so deliciously!

